Stadträte

Stadtrat Coswig


Frank Ulbricht

Frank Ulbricht

Tel.: (p) 03523/63546

E-Mail: frank_ulbricht@yahoo.de

 

2014 Knibbe-Lüders
Corona Knibbe-Lüders

Corona Knibbe-Lüders (pl.)

Tel.: (p) 03523/533041

E-Mail: ub.meissen@spd.de

 

Stadtrat Großenhain


Andrea Kreisz

Andrea Kreisz

Tel.: (p) 03522/3134358

E-Mail: andreakreisz@gmx.de

 


Falk Terrey

Falk Terrey

Tel.: (p) 0174/4006806

E-Mail: f.terrey@gmx.net

 

Stadtrat Gröditz

2014 Packroff
Peter Packroff

Peter Packroff 

Tel.: (p) 0172/3656555

E-Mail: groeditz@technik-eck.de

 


Klaus Hirschnitz

Klaus Hirschnitz

Tel.: (p) 0173/6149554

E-Mail: Klaus.Hirschnitz@spd.de

 

2014 Winkler
Joachim Winkler

Joachim Winkler (pl.)

Tel.: (d) 0172/7724820

E-Mail: auto-winkler@t-online.de

 

Stadtrat Nossen


Gorden Guido Oswald

Gorden Guido Oswald Tel.: (mobil) 0174/7901438

 

Stadtrat Meißen


Matthias Rost

Matthias Rost

Tel.: (p) 03521/8439433

E-Mail: matthias.rost@kabelmail.de

 


Rolf Gätsch

Rolf Gätsch

Tel.: (d) 03521/711441

E-Mail:

 

Stadtrat Radebeul


Thomas Gey

Thomas Gey

Tel.: (p) 0351/3100568

E-Mail: thomasgey@t-online.de

 


Christine Schurig

Christine Schurig

Tel.: (p) 0351/8384519

E-Mail: christine.schurig@freenet.de

 


Herbert Graedke

Herbert Graedtke

Tel.: (p) 0351/8305649

E-Mail: christine.ruby@gmx.de

 

Stadtrat Radeburg


Michael Ufert

Michael Ufert

Tel.: (p) 035208/92763

E-Mail: michaelufert@t-online.de

 


Frank Feuker

Frank Feuker (pl.)

Tel.: (p) 035208/4483

 

Stadtrat Riesa


Hannes Keuerleber

Hannes Keuerleber (pl.)

 

 


Manfred Kuge

Manfred Kuge (pl.)

Tel.: (p) 03525/877608

 

 


Andreas Näther

Andreas Näther

Tel.: (p) 03525/737885

E-Mail: naetherhome@web.de

 

Stadtrat Strehla


Maik Petzold

Maik Petzold (pl.)

Tel.: (p) 035264/91593

E-Mail: maik.petzold1@web.de

 

Unsere Bundestagsabgeordnete

Die SPD im deutschen Bundestag

Unser Facebookauftritt

Stark für Sie im Kreistag

SPD Sachsen

Die sächsiche SPD im Landtag

Mitglied werden